An Inspirational Person

For many year growing up I fell in love with football. Playing, watching and talking about soccer is all I wanted to do from a very young age. Naturally children would like to support the team that wins the whole time because nobody wants to lose!

So I decided to support Arsenal, along with my father, brother and most of my family. Good Footballing team, great world class players, consistently good, what more could you want from a team.

The main man behind the operation is their manager Arsene Wenger. Arsene has been the manager of Arsenal for 21 years! Since I was born! Winning countless titles and becoming the clubs longest serving manager.

Arsene is by far my favourite manager, it was a pleasure to read his biography and learn more about one of the greatest managers of all time!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

