My Struggle

Personally, I love writing happy, cheerful blogs, but more importantly making it inspirational and moving is what I am for.

I’m currently 20 years old, used to be very active! but right now, not so much. I’ve played soccer for over 10 years now and injuries have hit me big time, in recent months. Knee tendons to ankle ligament injuries, i know the feeling of rock bottom, and trust me its not healthy! So if you are ever in this situation, give yourself time! Now, 7 months later, i’m on my road to recovery which i cannot wait to let you all know how it goes!

Thanks for reading!struggles

Leave a Reply

